5min

Deleting a Sync Bridge

Deleting a sync bridge is not recommended in most cases.

This is because a sync bridge contains the flow of your source system data synchronization to your target destination.

Deleting will permanently remove the Sync Bridge only. Your source connector and target connector will remain.

Deleting the Sync Bridge, will:

  • Remove any CDC logic for the source
  • Stop any logging for that Sync Bridge, but logs will remain accessible
  • NOT Remove your source connector
  • NOT Remove your target connector
  • NOT stop you from having a great day :)

Deleting a Sync Bridge

Version 0.2

Deleting a Sync Bridge is available in the enterprise edition only.

You can otherwise pause the Sync Bridge to disable it.







Updated 14 Mar 2022
Did this page help you?
Yes
No